Manly Village Public School

Respect Integrity Excellence

Telephone02 9977 3066

Our staff

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing. All of our teachers have an open- door policy and understand the importance of clear communication lines between school and home. You can make an appointment to see your child's class teacher at any time by contacting the school office.

The principal Ms Philippa Becker is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer enquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help. The school office is managed by School Administrative Manager Jacquie Daddo and School Administrative Officers Sallyann Jones, Michelle Fighera and Kim Hoffman.